Wakeboarding Awards History

USA Wakeboard

USA Wakeboard Athletes of the Year

2022Kitt SmithNone Selected
2021None SelectedNone Selected
2020None SelectedNone Selected
2019None SelectedAndrew Adkison
2018Kim WysockiDale Cartwright
2017Nicola ButlerNone Selected
2016Heather BouchardColby Bernier
2015Megan EthellPhil Soven
2014Raimi MerrittAndrew Adkison
2013Raimi MerrittAndrew Adkison
2012Raimi MerrittJohn Zdeblick
2011Raimi MerrittAndrew Adkison
2010Raimi MerrittBob Soven
2009Raimi MerrittAdam Fields
2008Dallas FridayAndrew Adkison
2007Shelby KantarPhillip Soven
2006Dallas FridayAdam Errington
2005Heather JohnsonBob Soven
2004Patty HicksAustin Hair
2003None SelectedChris Laske
2002None SelectedLoren Levine
2001Christy SmithLoren Levine
2000Cathy WilliamsCobe Mikacich
1999Tara HamiltonShaun Murray


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.