NCWSA Announces 2021 Hall Of Fame Inductees

by USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

The National Collegiate Water Ski Association’s Hall of Fame recently announced its fourth class of inductees, the Class of 2021.

Congratulations to Connie Bergmark, Jeff Clark and the late Tom Murphy on being selected as the induction class of 2021 for the NCWSA Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony for the Class of 2020 and the Class of 2021 will coincide with the Syndicate Waterskis 2021 Collegiate Nationals banquet in Zachary, La., in October 2021. 

The Class of 2020 was to be inducted last October, but Nationals was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The class of 2020 includes Phil Chase, Jimmy Siemers, Carole Walker and Ed Walker (posthumously).



Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.