Hydrofoil Awards History

United States Hydrofoil Association

File Photo

Athletes Of The Year

2022None SelectedNone Selected
2021MJ BuckleyGeno Yauchler
2020None SelectedNone Selected
2019Leah StilwellJake Bradley
2018MJ BuckleyTorey Narans
2017MJ GreenKyle Gardner
2016MJ GreenAl Lewin
2015Alison GoinShannon Pope
2014None SelectedTorey Narans
2013None SelectedShannon Pope
2012MJ PohlTyler Narans
2011MJ PohlGeno Yauchler
2010MJ PohlAl Lewin
2009MJ PohlBen Ferney
2008MJ PohlAl Lewin
2007MJ PohlGeno Yauchler
2006MJ PohlGeno Yauchler
2005MJ PohlGeno Yauchler


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.