YearTommy Dorwin Outstanding Judge Award Recipient
2022Ty Vaio
2021Dennis Downes
2020Kirby Whetsel
2019Mike Hayes
2018Brad Hartwell
2017Jane Greenwood
2016Richelle Muhlitner
2015Gary Noll
2014Dave Vogt


Kirby Whetsel
2012Keith Lindemulder
2011Dan Van Dyk
2010Jeff Smith
2009Theron Caldwell
2008Lisa Steiner
2007Richelle Matli
2006Scott Snape
2005Gary Weidman
2004Mary Gail Holcombe and Lisa Steiner
2003Tom Danford
2002Gary Weidman
2001John Reid
2000Stacie Farley and Mike Hayes
1999Gaile Heieck
1998Jeff Smith
1997Bob Mayhew
1996Staci Pelucca
1995Donna Switzer
1994Glenn Ramey
1993Ruth Johnston
1992John Reid
1991John Reid
1990John Reid
1989Donna Switzer
1988Connie Kosloske
1987Charlotte Melchers
1986Tony Baggiano
1985Nikki Lee
1984Don Blaylock
1983Bill Wenner
1982C.W. Lowe
1981Jackie Schraft
1980Mary Gail Holcombe
1979Jeff Clark
1978Shirley Perkins
1977Jerry Stansberry
1976Shirely Perkins
1975Mary Jo Power
1974Mel Olson


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2024 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.