YearTommy Bartlett Outstanding Announcer Award Recipient
2022Charlsey Newman
2021Bob Archambeau
2020Brad Hartwell
2019Bob Archambeau
2018James Powell
2017James Powell
2016Hank Longo and Tommy Newman
2015Amador Ramirez
2014Tyler Boyd


Mike McNealy
2012Jerry Hosner and Ryan Nason
2011Hank Longo
2010Steve Woodland
2009Tommy Newman
2008Michelle Roberson
2007Barry Horton
2006Jack Hanna
2005Tom Mecham
2004Jerry Hosner
2003Jeff Wiswall
2002Brad Hartwell
2001Pete Baurer
2000Brad Hartwell
1999Jerry Hosner
1998USA Water Ski
1997Lee Hale
1996Hank Longo


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.