YearOutstanding Technical Controller Award Recipient
2022Noah Lazzara
2021Dean Chappell
2020Dee Johnson
2019Bob Harris
2018Rodger Logan
2017Terry Dlugosh
2016Merle Vasbinder
2015Jerry Jackson
2014Terry Dlugosh


Jerry Jackson
2012Molly Cassanova Dahl
2011Peter Dahl
2010Peter Dahl
2009Jerry Jackson
2008Jerry Jackson and Dale Stevens
2007Greg Norwood
2006Merle Vasbinder
2005Dick Kreeger
2004Greg Norwood
2003Elgin Faulkner


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.