YearMary Jo Power Outstanding Scorer Award Recipient
2022Brett Gagner
2021Craig Bryans
2020Emily Dammeyer
2019Kirby Whetsel
2018Danny LeBourgeois
2017David Allen
2016David Allen
2015Tonya Maurer
2014Judy Stanford


Kate Knafla
2012David Allen
2011Tina Lindsey
2010David Allen
2009Denise Caldwell
2008Denise Caldwell
2007Kate Knafla
2006Carol Boice
2005Corrine Nelson
2004Jennifer Frederick-Kelly
2003Gary Pressley
2002Carol Boice
2001Ann Lohr
2000Marie Baker
1999Carol Boice
1998Carole Walker
1997Mary Franke
1996Marie Baker
1995Barbara Canfield


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.