YearFred Wiley Outstanding Driver Award Recipient
2022Chris Eller
2021Scott Greenwood
2020Van Parker
2019Scott Greenwood
2018Matt Byrne
2017Scott Greenwood
2016Elaine Bush
2015Ron Ives
2014Mike Hamilton


Mike Hamilton
2012Doug Robbins
2011Pat Rogers
2010Mike Hamilton
2009Gordon West
2008David West
2007Greg Chapman
2006Jody Seal
2005Mike Hamilton
2004Lyman Hardy
2003Pat Bloodworth
2002Doug Robbins
2001Wayne Canfield
2000Rich Pato
1999Sonny Smith and Brian Hockenberry
1998Jack Daugherty
1997Jack Daugherty and George Lindy
1996Will Bush and Tim Cost
1995Janice Garrett
1994Chip Chipman
1993George Lindy
1992Al Rucker
1991Ralph Armstrong
1990Dan Custer
1989Paul Allebach
1988Jack Wilson
1987Jack Wilson
1986Ralph Armstrong
1985Ralph Armstrong
1984Billy Reeves
1983Billy Reeves
1982Robert Lawrick
1981Bill Stevenson
1980Billy Reeves
1979Don Blaylock
1978Billy Reeves
1977Jack Walker
1976Jack Walker
1975Billy Reeves
1974Billy Reeves
1973Jack Walker
1972Dale St. John
1971Jack Walker
1970Charles Stout
1969Jack Walker
1968Charles Stout
1967Brad Leland
1966Joe Penacho
1965Jack Walker, Joe Penacho, Wendell Cromer and Sam Fargnoli
1964Bill Trudgeon, Dave Parks, Jim Overmire, Wendell Cromer and Joe Penacho
1963Charles Stout, George Hughes, Willie Dryer, Jim Overmire and Joe Penacho


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.