Show Skiing - Board of Directors

National Show Ski Association

Joel ShapiroPresident
Matt HeilmanVice President/Elite Athlete Director
Mark PoulosSecretary/Treasurer
Kevin HayesRegion Director - Central
Kurt BemmanAlternate - Central
Stacy GriffinRegion Director - Eastern
Shelly D'AleoAlternate - Eastern
Kevin FelienRegion Director - Midwest
Joel JohanningmeierRegion Director - Midwest
Brook GrubsAlternate - Midwest
Linda BuffaRegion Director - Southern
Brad SatterleeRegion Director - Southern
Justin LandersAlternate - Southern
Bill DunkelbergerRegion Director - South Central
Susan TalaricoRegion Director - Western
Holly BuchmanRegion Director - Wisconsin
Bob KoehlerRegion Director - Wisconsin
Cathy LuitingRegion Director - Wisconsin
Jim MartinAlternate - Wisconsin
Bea ImseElite Athlete Director
Kailey KoehlerElite Athlete Director
Gerry LuitingElite Athlete Director
David RezinElite Athlete Director
Kevin RuddyElite Athlete Director
Roger OlsonElite Athlete Director
Jeff HenkeNSSA Officials Chair


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.