YearTricks Skier of the Year
2022Male: Jake Abelson; Female: Erika Lang
2021Anna Gay
2020None Selected due to COVID-19 Pandemic
2019Erika Lang
2018Erika Lang
2017Adam Pickos
2016No Award Presented
2015Anna Gay
2014Erika Lang


Erika Lang
2012Erika Lang
2011Erika Lang
2010Dylan Schaffer
2009Jimmy Siemers
2008Jimmy Siemers
2007Mandy Nightingale
2006Mandy Nightingale
2005Mandy Nightingale
2004Mandy Nightingale


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.