YearJump Skier of the Year
2022Male: Freddy Krueger; Female: Lauren Morgan
2021Freddy Krueger
2020None Selected due to COVID-19 Pandemic
2019Taylor Garcia
2018Freddy Krueger
2017Freddy Krueger
2016No Award Presented
2015Alex Lauretano
2014Zack Worden


Freddy Krueger
2012Freddy Krueger
2011Zack Worden
2010Zack Worden
2009Freddy Krueger
2008Ryan Fitts
2007Freddy Krueger
2006Freddy Krueger
2005Freddy Krueger
2004Freddy Krueger


Water Ski and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers , opens in a new tab
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab

© 2023 Copyright © USA Waterski & Wake Sports - All Rights Reserved.