3-Event Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingAdaptive Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
 
 

Headquarters' Staff Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Nate Boudreaux– Executive Director

nboudreaux@usawaterski.org

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Scott Atkinson – Senior Director

satkinson@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5682

Lynn Novakofski – Graphic Design & Photography

lnovakofski@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5682

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2096

Sandy Hardee – Membership Services Specialist

shardee@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5681

PARTNERSHIPS & MARKETING

Kristina Jervik– Director

kjervik@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5683

MEMBERSHIP MARKETING

Jennifer Walker – Director

jwalker@usawaterski.org (863) 874-5684

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Bobbie Razor – Director

brazor@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2091

GENERAL E-MAIL

Individual, Family and Club Membership Questions

Become An Affiliated Camp or Ski School

The Water Skier

Website Questions