3-Event Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingDisabled Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
 
 

American Water Ski Association

Team Skiing Commissioners

2017   

Eastern – Hutch Haines, hutchaaron@aol.com

Southern – Curtis Rabe, crabe@flsouthern.edu

South Central – Lori Krueger, kruegerski@gmail.com

Midwest – Libby Van Treese, lvantreese@gmail.com

Western – Connie Bergmark, conniejb1@gmail.com

Team Skiing Captains

2017

Eastern

Connecticut – Matt Byrne, mattbyrn@outlook.com

Massachusetts – Dave Allen, allendbj@comcast.net

New York – Scott Cerosky, scott.ac@comcast.net

Pennsylvania – Gary Knoll, gnoll2@comcast.net

Virginia – TG Powell, tg.powell@gmail.com

D.C., Delaware, Maryland – Brett Brandau, brettbrandau@gmail.com

Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont – Becky Bartlett, rebeccasbartlett@yahoo.com

Midwest

Illinois – Darr Leutz, dleutz@msn.com

Indiana – Shane Bucher, sbucher@kcgov.com

Iowa – Kevin Klingbeil, klinger2003@gmail.com

Kansas – Dennis Downes, dennis.downes@pec1.com

Michigan – Brent Overmire, bovermire0931@charter.net

Minnesota – Grant Schipper, grant.schipper@gmail.com

Missouri – Mike O'Connor, h2oskimo@gmail.com

Nebraska – Jason Weber, jasonaweber@gmail.com

Ohio – Libby Van Treese, lvantreese@gmail.com

Ohio – Emily Dammeyer, edammeyer15@gmail.com

Wisconsin – Michael Testa, michael.testa5793@gmail.com

Southern

Alabama – Jasmine Mosley, jmosleyski@gmail.com

Florida – Dennis Longo, longo63538@gmail.com

Georgia – James Cawthern, james.cawthern@heidelberg.com

Kentucky – Robert Harris and Eric Kelley, rbtharris@yahoo.com and drerickkelley@twc.com

North Carolina – Walter Fulp, wfulp@windstream.net

Tennessee – Joy Kelley, jkdkski@aol.com

South Central

Mississippi/Louisiana – Andre Broussard, mastercraft_skier@me.com

Oklahoma/Arkansas – Megan Varnell, meganleannv@hotmail.com

North and East Texas – Krista Butterfield, krista1nb@yahoo.com

Central Texas – Abbi Grathwohl and Mariah Fields, skigal6@gmail.com and mfields9@yahoo.com

Western

Mountain West – Christine Gulley, christine@gulley.com

Northern California – Tim Vaio, tvaio@mindspring.com

Pacific Northwest – Hillary Hover, hillaryhover@gmail.com

Southern California – Mike Hayes, mikehayeski@msn.com