3-Event Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingDisabled Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
 
 

AWSA Officers & Executive Vice Presidents

AWSA Officers

Gordon Hall – Chairman of the Board

gordon@lsfdev.com or (512) 749-9804

Jeff Surdej – President

j_surdej@yahoo.com or (815) 482-5666

Keith Lindemulder – Vice President

keith.lindemulder@nucor.com or (704) 996-8294

Delaina Downes – Secretary

delaina.downes@gmail.com or (316) 409-1107

Robert Rhyne III – Treasurer

robrhyne@hotmail.com or (704) 906-7779

Executive Vice Presidents

Bob Archambeau – Southern Region

cut2dramp@gmail.com or (704) 360-4291

Jim Powell – Eastern Region

jim.skiboy@gmail.com or (703) 395-7891

Gordon Hall – South Central Region

gordon@lsfdev.com or (512) 749-9804

Dean Chappell – Midwest Region

dean.chappell@comcast.net or (217) 972-8688

Owen Letcher – Western Region

owen.letcher@comcast.net or (916) 971-9018

Additional Contacts (PDFs)

Board of Directors

Committee Rosters

Honorary National Directors

USA Water Ski Headquarters Staff