3-Event Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingDisabled Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
 
 

Headquarters' Staff Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Bob Crowley – Executive Director

bcrowley@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2095

Bobbie Razor – Director of Accounting & Finance

brazor@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2091

COMMUNICATIONS

Scott Atkinson – Director & Editor/Publisher of The Water Skier

satkinson@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5682

Lynn Novakofski – Graphic Designer/Photographer

lnovakofski@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2094

INSURANCE AND INSTRUCTORS PROGRAMS

Sandy Hardee – Membership Services Specialist

shardee@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5681

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2096

Sandy Hardee – Membership Services Specialist

shardee@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5681

Samantha Schleicher – Membership Services Assistant/Receptionist

memberservices@usawaterski.org or (863) 324-4341

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT, ENGAGEMENT & SOCIAL MEDIA

Michael Newth – Membership Development & Engagement Coordinator

mnewth@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5684

MERCHANDISE & ORDERS

Samantha Schleicher – Membership Services Assistant/Receptionist

memberservices@usawaterski.org or (863) 324-4341

OFFICIALS SERVICES

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2096

PARTNERSHIPS & MARKETING

Kristina Jervik– Director

kjervik@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5683

SANCTIONING & COMPETITION

Sandy Hardee – Manager

shardee@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5681

GENERAL E-MAIL

Individual, Family and Club Membership Questions

Become An Affiliated Camp or Ski School

The Water Skier

Web Site Questions