3-Event Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingDisabled Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
 
 

USA Water Ski Headquarters' Staff Listing

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Bob Crowley – Executive Director

bcrowley@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2095

Bobbie Razor – Director of Accounting & Finance

brazor@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2091

COMMUNICATIONS

Scott Atkinson – Director & Editor/Publisher of The Water Skier

satkinson@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5682

Lynn Novakofski – Graphic Designer

lnovakofski@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2094

COMPETITION & SANCTIONING

Sandy Hardee – Manager

shardee@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5681

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org or (863) 508-2096

Taryn Garland – Program Development Coordinator

tgarland@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5684

PARTNERSHIPS & Marketing

Britt Hoyland – Director

bhoyland@usawaterski.org or (863) 874-5683

GENERAL E-MAIL

Individual, Family and Club Membership Questions

Become An Affiliated Camp or Ski School

The Water Skier

Web Site Questions