Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

Midwest Region Wins Collegiate All-Stars

The National Collegiate Water Ski Association’s Midwest Region won the coveted team title at the 38th Collegiate All-Stars Water Ski Championships, May 18-19, at Swerve Watersports Center in Hillsboro, Tenn. The two-day event included the top-10 men and top-10 women from each of the NCWSA's four regions vying for the regional team title and individual titles in slalom, tricks, jumping and overall.

The Midwest Region tallied 10,480 points, followed by the South Central Region (7,370 points), Eastern Region (6,755 points) and Western Region (6,685 points).

Individual event winners were: Alabama’s Samuel Greenwood (Little Rock, Ark.), men’s slalom (4 buoys at 35 feet off), jumping (156 feet) and overall (1,010 points); Texas A&M’s Jade Hanson (Rosharon, Texas), women’s slalom (3 buoys at 35 feet off) and overall (790 points); Louisiana-Lafayette’s Guillaume Tetreault (Canada), men’s tricks (6,270 points); Louisiana-Monroe’s Amanda Bryans (Acworth, Ga.), women’s tricks (2,190 points); and Alabama’s Mariah Fields (McQueeney, Texas), women’s jumping (118 feet).

For complete scores, click here.

The 39th Collegiate All-Stars Water Ski Championships will be held May 15-17, 2020 in Jacksonville, Ill. 




















What is RSS?