Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

Award Of Distinction Recipients Announced

The USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Selection Committee has announced the 2019 Water Ski & Wake Sports Hall of Fame Award of Distinction recipients. The legacies and contributions of honorees Lane Bowers, Mark Bozicevic, John Cornish, Tony Klarich and Mark Ritchhart will now live forever as they join the sport’s greatest in the Hall of Fame. They will be honored with the Award of Distinction at the 2019 Hall of Fame induction ceremony on April 27 at Walt Disney World’s Swan & Dolphin Resort along with Hall of Fame Inductees Don Mixon Sr. and Parks Bonifay.

To read the entire article and biographical information on the 2019 Award of Distinction recipients, click here.


























What is RSS?