Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

Board Approves 2017 Budget, Officers

The USA Water Ski board of directors held its annual mid-winter meeting on Sunday in Auburndale, Fla. Items approved by the board included the 2017 USA Water Ski budget and the 2017-2018 USA Water Ski officers.

The 2017-2018 officers are: Doug Robbins, chairman of the board; Tim Cullen, president; Dale Stevens, vice president; and Robert Rhyne, treasurer. Jim Grew retired after serving 10 years as president of the organization. Dave Clark was approved as a new Honorary National Director.





















What is RSS?