Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

Foundation Announces 2017 AOD Recipients

The USA Water Ski Foundation's Hall of Fame Selection Committee has announced the 2017 Water Ski Hall of Fame Award of Distinction recipients. Ralph Armstrong, Nick Barron, Rob Bemman, Joy Kelley and Gary Thompson will be honored for their extraordinary contributions to our sport on April 29 at the Water Ski Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies, which will be held in Orlando, Fla., at Walt Disney's World Show Place Pavilion at Epcot. They will be honored along with 2017 Hall of Fame inductees Brenda Nichols-Baldwin and Rachael George-Normand.

The Award of Distinction recognizes tournament skiers, innovators, industry leaders, officials and others responsible for landmark achievements in the development of water skiing as well as those whose long periods of dedicated and generous service deserve special recognition.

For more information on this year's recipients, click here.





















What is RSS?