Water SkiingShow SkiingCollegiate SkiingWakeboardingBarefootingSki RacingHydrofoilingKneeboardingDisabled Skiing
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow
Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

Champions Crowned At All-American

Savannah Scott of Naples, Fla., placed third in 180-Degree Swivel.Event winners in swivel, doubles, freestyle jumping and barefoot endurance were crowned at the 2014 All-American Water Ski Show Tournament, April 5-6, on Lake Silver in Winter Haven, Fla.

Event winners included Kathy McClintock (Winter Haven, Fla.), 180-Degree Swivel; Kristen Walkotten-Flis (Winter Park, Fla.), 360-Degree Swivel; Cheryl Orloff (Winter Haven, Fla.), Open Swivel; Paul O'Connor (Winter Haven, Fla.) and Mali O'Connor (Winter Haven, Fla.), Doubles; Nick Vickers (Gainesville, Fla.) and Kirsten Hannabass (Bradenton, Fla.), Open Doubles; Geno Yauchler (Winter Haven, Fla.), Freestyle Jumping; and Paul Ezell (Winter Haven, Fla.), Barefoot Endurance.


180-Degree Swivel
1. Kathy McClintock  
2. Emilee Curran          
3. Savannah Scott       

360-Degree Swivel
1. Kristen Walkotten-Flis             
2. Savannah Griffen                   
Open Swivel
1. Cheryl Orloff                            
2. Kirsten Hannabass                  
3. Karli Pickney                          
1. Paul & Mali O'Connor        
2. Dan & MacKenzie Pitock
Open Doubles
1. Kirsten Hannabass & Nick Vickers
Freestyle Jumping
1. Geno Yauchler           
2. Brian Robbins       
3. Travis Bouley         

Barefoot Endurance
1. Paul Ezell                  
2. Travis Bouley           
3. Travis Voisard         


























What is RSS?