Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

National Wake Surf Titles Awarded

Twelve athletes won titles in respective divisions at the 2012 Centurion USA Wake Surf Nationals, June 29-July 1 on Lake Weir in Ocklawaha, Fla. Centurion Boats and Transition Watersports teamed up to develop this premier wake surf competition as a qualifying event for the 2012 Centurion World Wake Surfing Championship, Sept. 27-29, in Parker, Ariz.

The three-day national championships featured many of the best riders in the world competing behind the highly acclaimed Centurion Enzo 244.

Keenan Flegel (Lighthouse Point, Fla.) won titles in Pro Men's Skim and Pro Men's Surf. Other athletes winning national titles were: Campbell Erickson, Amateur Men's Surf; Zane Montgomery (College Station, Texas), Outlaw Men's Surf; Jordan Wolfe, Juniors; Bri Chmel (Sausalito, Calif.), Pro Women's Skim; Ashley Kidd (Corpus Christie, Texas), Pro Women's Surf; Judy Walker (Stockton, Calif.), Women's Masters (Over 40); Scott Culp (Chuluota, Fla.), Men's Masters (Over 40); Jackie Costa (Sarasota, Fla.), Amateur Women's Skim; Grant Witherell, Amateur Men's Skim; Ellis Fort (Orlando, Fla.), Outlaw Men's Skim; and Angie Viland, Amateur Women's Surf.

For complete results, click here.

Signature sponsors were Centurion, Transition Watersports, Phase5, Inland Surfer, TripleX, Ronix and Gateway Bank.
















USA Water Ski

Powered by Conduit Mobile






What is RSS?