Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

U.S. Riders Advance At Wakeboard Worlds

The 12th IWWF Wakeboard World Championships continued Wednesday in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Members of the U.S. Wakeboard Team are: Dayle Cartwright (Naples, Fla.), Veteran Men; Adam Fields (Littleton, N.C.), Masters Men; Dallas Friday (Orlando, Fla.), Open Women; Adam Money (Orlando, Fla.), Masters Men; and Kim Wysocki (Chesterfield, Mich.), Masters Women. Cathy Williams (Murray, Ky.) is serving as the team manager and Fields is the team captain.

Read all of U.S. Riders Advance At Wakeboard Worlds

2018 U.S. Wakeboard Team Selected

USA Wakeboard, a sport discipline organization of USA Water Ski, is pleased to announce the selection of the 2018 U.S. Wakeboard Team. The five-member team will compete in the 12th IWWF Wakeboard World Championships, March 18-24, in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Divisions for competition at the IWWF Wakeboard World Championships will be as follows: Boys/Girls (14 and Under); Junior Men/Junior Women (18 and Under); Masters Men/Masters Women (30 Years and Over); Veteran Men/Veteran Women (40 Years and Over); and Open Men/Open Women (Open).

Read all of 2018 U.S. Wakeboard Team Selected























What is RSS?