Having FUN Today...Building CHAMPIONS For Tomorrow

13 Athletes Win National Ski Racing Titles

Kane Kennedy of Skyforest, Calif., won titles in Men's Open, Men's Outboard and the 60 MPH Open divisions.Thirteen water ski racing athletes won titles at the 13th annual U.S. Open Water Ski Racing National Championships, Oct. 7-8, at Havasu Springs in Parker, Ariz. The National Water Ski Racing Association, a sport discipline organization of USA Water Ski, hosted the two-day competition. More than 40 athletes competed in two rounds of circle-sprint races. The athletes drew for pole positions, made a deep-water start at the drop of a green flag and raced in lanes for a designated number of laps. Athletes competed for titles in 17 divisions. Overall placements were determined by total number of points. In the event of a tie, total race time broke the tie.

Read all of 13 Athletes Win National Ski Racing Titles























What is RSS?